Canadian Association of Technical Accident Investigators and Reconstructionists


President Terry Lolacher
Vice President Jonathan Gough
Sec./Treas. James McLeod
Director Peter Skrypka
Director Bob Sybydlo

Director Gary McBratney
Director John Matheson
Director Charlie Hibbert
Director Pierre Bellemare

Atlantic Region
Chair Charlie Hibbert
Secretary Ken Zwicker
Treasurer Dave Neal
Director Trevor Jones
Director Rod Hartlen

Ontario Region
Chair Gary McBratney
Secretary/Treasurer Steve O'Donovan
Director John Johnston
Director Dalton Brown
Director Ken Iliadis

Prairie Region
Chair John Matheson
Secretary Mark Sawa
Treasurer Martin Davidson
Director Eric Theuser
Director Steve Pedersen

© 2001-2007CATAIR. All rights reserved.
Hosted by The ARC Network