Canadian Association of Technical Accident Investigators and Reconstructionists

CATAIR EXECUTIVE


National
 
President Terry Lolacher terry@renneberg.com
Vice President Jonathan Gough jonathan@bakereng.ca
Sec./Treas. James McLeod James.McLeod@edmontonpolice.ca
Director Peter Skrypka pskrypka@neptune.on.ca
Director Bob Sybydlo

tps5748@yahoo.ca

Director Gary McBratney gm_ars@sympatico.ca
Director John Matheson john.matheson@police.edmonton.ab.ca
Director Charlie Hibbert chibbert@eastlink.ca
Director Pierre Bellemare collision.expert@sympatico.ca

Atlantic Region
 
Chair Charlie Hibbert   chibbert@eastlink.ca
Secretary Ken Zwicker   ken@atlanticrash.com
Treasurer Dave Neal Neal@pointoforigin.ca
Director Trevor Jones   trevor.jones@saintjohn.ca
Director Rod Hartlen 

Rod.Hartlen@rcmp-grc.gc.ca


Ontario Region
 
Chair Gary McBratney gm_ars@sympatico.ca
Secretary/Treasurer Steve O'Donovan steveodonovan@rogers.com
Director John Johnston johnjohnston@sympatico.ca
Director Dalton Brown dj.brown@sympatico.ca
Director Ken Iliadis iliadis@hbc-consulting.com

Prairie Region
 
Chair John Matheson john.matheson@gov.ab.ca
Secretary Mark Sawa msawa@aace.ab.ca
Treasurer Martin Davidson martin.davidson@grahamryan.com
Director Eric Theuser eric.theuser@police.edmonton.ab.ca
Director Steve Pedersen

steve.pedersen@edmonton.ca



 
 
© 2001-2007CATAIR. All rights reserved.
Hosted by The ARC Network