Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/content/s/y/n/synergia/html/Development/www.catair.net/SiteConfiguration.class.php on line 192

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/content/s/y/n/synergia/html/Development/www.catair.net/SiteConfiguration.class.php on line 193

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/content/s/y/n/synergia/html/Development/www.catair.net/SiteConfiguration.class.php on line 193
Canadian Association of Technical Accident Investigators & Reconstructionists

Canadian Association of Technical Accident Investigators and Reconstructionists


Membership List

Search for Member



View Details Edit Title Name Email Member Since
  View   Edit  D/Cst. Adam Carter  9049@nrps.on.ca 2006
  View   Edit  Sgt. Adam Stock  555@police.york.on.ca 1999
  View   Edit  Mr. Alan Billing  alan.billing@arconeng.ca 2002
  View   Edit  Dr. Alan German  centaurusa@magma.ca 1984
  View   Edit  DC. Alan McDonald  amcdonald@drps.ca 2007
  View   Edit   Allan Crans   2004
  View   Edit  Cst. Allan McColeman  allan.mccoleman@city.timmins.ca 
  View   Edit  Mr. Allan McColeman  allan.mccoleman@.timmins.ca 2008
  View   Edit  Mr. Allison Tupper  atupper@computerguy.ca 2006
  View   Edit  Mr. Allison Tupper  Pedestrians, bicycles, motorcycles 2006
  View   Edit  Mr. Andreas (Andy) Koschate  andy@forensiceng.ca 2006
  View   Edit  Mr. Andrew Craig  ac@accident-investigation.ca 2007
  View   Edit  Mr. Andrew Craig  Technical Vehicle Examination 2007
  View   Edit  Cpl. Andrew Hamilton  andrew.hamilton@rcmp-grc.gc.ca 2009
  View   Edit  Mr. Andrew Happer, P.Eng.  ahapper@sintraeng.com 2002
  View   Edit  Mr. Andrew Happer, P.Eng.  Forensic Engineering 2002
  View   Edit  Sgt. Andrew Landers  grcx2landers@nf.sympatico.ca 2001
  View   Edit  Cpl. Andrew Landers  grex2landers@nf.sympatico.ca 2001
  View   Edit   Andy Dennis  andy.dennis@hrps.on.ca 2007
  View   Edit  Mrs. Anita Fitzpatrick  anita.fitzpatrick@crawco.ca 1999
  View   Edit  Sgt. Barbara Clover   2006
  View   Edit  Cpl. Barry Noonan  islandnooner@shaw.ca 2005
  View   Edit  S/Sgt Bill Horne   1990
  View   Edit  Mr. Bob Caskanette   2008
  View   Edit  Mr. Bob Rivers  mudrivers@shaw.ca 1984
  View   Edit  Mr. Bob Rivers  Consultant 1984
  View   Edit  Det./Cst. Bob Sybydlo  tps5748@yahoo.ca 1993
  View   Edit  Mr. Bobby Jones   1988
  View   Edit  Mr. Bobby Jones  bobby@reconstructionist.com 1988
  View   Edit  SGT. Brad Manz  brad.manz@police.edmonton.ab.ca 2009
  View   Edit  Sgt. Bradley Bulmer  201@yrp.ca 1989
  View   Edit  Cst. Bradley Saint   2008
  View   Edit  Cst. Bradley Saint   2008
  View   Edit   Brent Dakai  brent.dakai@rcmp-grc.gc.ca 2008
  View   Edit  Cst. Brian Lillington   2007
  View   Edit  Mr. Brian Lowes   2008
  View   Edit  Mr. Brian Lowes  blowes@lloydsadd.com 2008
  View   Edit  Mr. Bruce Atwell  bruce.shari@shaw.ca 1999
  View   Edit  Mr. Bruce Atwell  Project Management 1999
  View   Edit  Mr. Bruce Atwell  bruceshari@eastlink.ca 1999
  View   Edit  Cpl. Bruce Macbean  bruce.macbean@rcmp-grc.gc.ca 2001
  View   Edit  Mr. Bryan Payne  brypay@edmonton.ca 1999
  View   Edit  Mr. Charles Freeman  cefhawkesbury@hotmail.com 1989
  View   Edit   Charles Hibbert  charles.hibbert@rcmp-grc.gc.ca 2002
  View   Edit  Mr. Chris Valcourt  cvalcourt@telus.net 2002
  View   Edit  Constable Claude Bernier  claude.bernier@spvm.qc.ca 2008
  View   Edit  Mr. Clifford Anderson  c.anderson@shaw.ca 1987
  View   Edit  D/Sgt Clifford Priest  9791@nrps.on.ca 
  View   Edit  Mr. Craig Assenheimer  craig.assenheimer@grahamryan.com 2002
  View   Edit  Sgt. Craig Deimuth   1995
  View   Edit  Mr. Craig Giles   2008
  View   Edit  Mr. Craig Wilkinson  Material Failures 2003
  View   Edit  Mr. Craig Wilkinson  craig.wilkinson@meaforensic.com 2003
  View   Edit  Mr. D. Harvey West  harvey@bakereng.ca 1984
  View   Edit  Cst. Dale Whitham  dwhitham@winnipeg.ca 
  View   Edit  Mr. Dalton Brown  mvcforensics@sympatico.ca 1990
  View   Edit  Mr. Dalton Brown  Commercial Motor Vehicles 1990
  View   Edit  Mr. Dalton Brown  djbrown@mvcforensics.ca 1990
  View   Edit  Mr. Daniel Filiatrault  daniel.filiatrault@icbc.com 1986
  View   Edit   Daren Giroux   2006
  View   Edit  Sgt. Darren Montour  dmontour@snpolice.ca 1996
  View   Edit  Det/Sgt. Darren Montour  Total Station Mapping 1996
  View   Edit  Constable Darryl Clare  darryl.clare@police.edmonton.ab.ca 2007
  View   Edit  Mr. Dave Neal  neal@pointoforigin.ca 1999
  View   Edit  Mr. Dave Neal  Evidence Recovery 1999
  View   Edit  Mr. David Bender  david@forensiceng.ca 1991
  View   Edit  Mr. David Daren  ddaren@adwilliams.com 1989
  View   Edit   David Hall  dave.hall@gov.ab.ca 1998
  View   Edit  Mr. David Hall  dave.hall@rgov.ab.ca 1998
  View   Edit  Mr. David Liske  experts@liskeforensics.com 1994
  View   Edit  Mr. David Liske  Biomechanics of Injury/Seatbelts/Low Speed 1994
  View   Edit  Sgt. David Mitchell  705@yrp.ca 1998
  View   Edit  Mr. David Walker   2008
  View   Edit  Det. Constable Dawn Mutis  dawn.mutis@torontopolice.on.ca 
  View   Edit  Cst. Dean Portz  dean.portz@rcmp-grc.gc.ca 2009
  View   Edit  Mrs. Debra Anderson  dandersonconsulting@accesscomm.ca 1985
  View   Edit  Mrs. Debra Anderson  Roadway Characteristics 1985
  View   Edit  Cst. Devon Racicot   2007
  View   Edit  Inspector Don Desroches  ddesroches@hollandc.pe.ca 2003
  View   Edit  Mr. Donald Pohl  don.pohl@grahamryan.com 1999
  View   Edit  Mr. Doug Anderson  doug.anderson@rnicholls.com 1993
  View   Edit  Mr. Doug Anderson  Driver Training / Evaluations 1993
  View   Edit  Mr. Douglas Hinecker  douglas.hinecker@police.edmonton.ab.ca 2009
  View   Edit  Mr. Douglas Johnson  djohnson@twfp.com 1999
  View   Edit  Mr. Douglas Johnson  Night Time Visibility 1999
  View   Edit  Mr. Dwain Friesen  dwain@renneberg.com 1984
  View   Edit  Mr. Dwain Friesen  Pedestrians 1984
  View   Edit  Mr. Ed McCarron  mccarron@hbc-consulting.com 2002
  View   Edit  P_C. Edmond Villamere  1090@yrp.ca 2007
  View   Edit  Dr. Edward Robinson  elrobinson@charter.net 2000
  View   Edit  Dr. Edward Robinson  erobinson@vearexperts.com 2000
  View   Edit  Mr. Erik Gertz  erik@forensiceng.ca 2002
  View   Edit  Detective Constable Eugenia Ambrozaitis-Brown  genibrown@yahoo.com 2009
  View   Edit  Sgt. Evan Scott  traffic@nbnet.nb.ca 1989
  View   Edit  Sgt. Evan Scott  rrpftraffic@rogers.com 1989
  View   Edit  sgt/det Francois Bedard  francois.bedard@ville.longueuil.qc.ca 2003
  View   Edit  Cst. Fredrick Stewart  scott.stewart@rcmp-grc.gc.ca 1991
  View   Edit  P.C. Fredrick Stewart  va7fss@rac.ca 1991
  View   Edit  Mr. Gabriel Reina   2006
  View   Edit  Mr. Gabriel Reina  greina@griffinkoerth.com 2006
  View   Edit  Sgt. Galvin Brower  galvin.brower@rcmp-grc.gc.ca 1993
  View   Edit  Mr. Gary Daneff  daneff@pointoforigin.ca 2000
  View   Edit  Cst. Gary Gallant  gallang@halifax.ca 2004
  View   Edit  Sgt. Gary Lavoie  gary.lavoie@police.sudbury.on.ca 2004
  View   Edit  Mr. Gener Alvarado  generoso.alvarado@police.edmonton.ab.ca 2009
  View   Edit  Mr. Gener Alvarado   2009
  View   Edit  Mr. Geoff Wowk  gwowk@aace.ab.ca 
  View   Edit  Mr. Geoffrey Millen  gbm@delphimrc.com 2009
  View   Edit  Mr. Gerald Foley  transsafetygf@hotmail.com 2007
  View   Edit  Mr. Gerald Glover  recon@interbaun.com 1997
  View   Edit  Mr. Gerald Glover  Data Collection 1997
  View   Edit  Mr. Gerald Glover  recon2@telus.net 1997
  View   Edit  Sgt. Gerard MacDonald  gerard.macdonald@rcmp-grc.gc.ca 2005
  View   Edit  Mr. Gilles Amirault  gillesa@samaceng.com 2007
  View   Edit  Copl. Gord Schweitzer   1999
  View   Edit  Sgt. Gordon Burgess  burgeg@halifax.ca 1985
  View   Edit  Sgt. Gordon Burgess  gfburgess@eastlink.ca 1985
  View   Edit  Cst. Gordon Hebert  582@yrp.ca 1998
  View   Edit  Mr. Gordon Jenish  gordon.jenish@sympatico.ca 1990
  View   Edit  Mr. Gordon Jenish  Event Data Recoder Analysis 1990
  View   Edit  Mr. Gordon Jenish  gmj@jenish.ca 1990
  View   Edit  Sgt. Graeme Ramsay  pol3197@calgarypolice.ca 2002
  View   Edit  Mr. Grant Aune   2004
  View   Edit  Mr. Grant Aune  gaune@advantagefleet.com 2004
  View   Edit  Cst. Greg Berbenuik  vi5219@vicpd.ca 2007
  View   Edit  Mr. Greg Smuland  gregsuland@persona.ca 2009
  View   Edit  Cpl. Harvey Nelson  harvey.nelson@rcmp-grc.gc.ca 2006
  View   Edit  Mr. Ian McDonell   1994
  View   Edit  Mr. Ian Senkow  iansenkow@daysmanlamb.com 1989
  View   Edit  D.C. Ingo Berg  ingo.berg@torontopolice.on.ca 2005
  View   Edit  Ms. J. Jude Groves   2008
  View   Edit  Ms. J. Jude Groves   2008
  View   Edit  Mr. James Graham  jim.graham@grahamryan.com 1991
  View   Edit  Cst. James McLeod   2004
  View   Edit  Cst. James McLeod  james.mcleod@police.edmonton.ab.ca 2004
  View   Edit  Mr. James Surowiak   2000
  View   Edit  Mr. James Surowiak  james@investig-eng.on.ca 2000
  View   Edit  Ms. Janice Woronchak  janice.woronchak@torontopolice.on.ca 2009
  View   Edit  Ms. Janine Varga  jlvarga@hotmail.com 2002
  View   Edit  Cpl. Jaret Irving  jaretirving@shaw.ca 2005
  View   Edit  Det. Cst. Jason Wrong   2006
  View   Edit  Mr. Jason Young  Nighttime Visibility 2002
  View   Edit  Mr. Jason Young  jyoung@giffinkoerth.com 2002
  View   Edit  Cst. Jean-Claude DeGrace  jcdegrace@eastlink.ca 2005
  View   Edit  Mr. Jeff Bassingthwaite   2007
  View   Edit  Mr. Jeff Muttart  jmuttart@accident dynamics.com 1993
  View   Edit  Mr. Jeff Udall  jeff@caskanette.on.ca 2006
  View   Edit  Mr. Jeff Udall  Commercial 2006
  View   Edit  Mr. Jim Elliott   1996
  View   Edit  Mr. Jim Elliott   1996
  View   Edit  Mr. Joe Correia   2001
  View   Edit  Mr. Joe McCarthy  jmccarthy@mccarthyengineering.ca 2003
  View   Edit  Mr. Joel Blain   2001
  View   Edit  Dr. John Duff   1991
  View   Edit  Dr. John Duff  johnduff@telus.net 1991
  View   Edit  Det. John Johnston  jjohnston@torontopolice.on.ca 
  View   Edit  T/Sgt. John Martin  john.d.martin@jontario.ca 2001
  View   Edit  Mr. John Matheson   1996
  View   Edit  Mr. John Mustard  john.mustard@jus.gov.on.ca 1995
  View   Edit  Mr. John Sengl  sengl.john@canadianfreightways.com 2004
  View   Edit  Provincial Constable John Twelves, B.Sc.  john.twelves@ontario.ca/qahorm@wightman.ca 2006
  View   Edit  Provincial Constable John Twelves, B.Sc.  john.twelves@ontario.ca/qahom@wightman.ca 2006
  View   Edit  Mr Jonathan Gough  jonathan@bakereng.ca 
  View   Edit  Mr. Jonathan Gough  Speed Analysis 1995
  View   Edit  Mr. Joseph Chan  joseph.chan@usask.ca 1987
  View   Edit  Mr. Joseph Jakym   2008
  View   Edit  Mr. Joseph Stephenson   2004
  View   Edit  Mr. Joseph Stephenson  info@cedarbyrne 2004
  View   Edit  Cst. Karen McCowan  kmccowan@winnipeg,ca 2006
  View   Edit  Sgt. Keith Oliver  keith.oliver@rcmp-grc.gc.ca 2003
  View   Edit  Mr. Kelly Bonwick  kab@wildroseinternet.ca 1999
  View   Edit  Mr. Kelly Weist  kweist@telusmail.net 2005
  View   Edit  Cst. Kelly Wong  kwong@abbypd.ca 2005
  View   Edit  Mr. Ken MacDonald  ken.j.macdonald@jus.gov.ab.ca 1991
  View   Edit   Ken Zwicker  ken@atlanticrash.com 1984
  View   Edit   Kenna Marie Johnston  kenna@thecrashlab.com 
  View   Edit  Cst. Kenneth Reed  pol2880@calgarypolice.ca 2006
  View   Edit  Mr. Kevin Duhaime  kevin@renneberg.com 2001
  View   Edit  SGT. Lance Dobbin  n028@nrps.on.ca 1998
  View   Edit  Mr. Lau Kwok Kwong  kklau@lkkauto.com 1997
  View   Edit  Mr. Lau Kwok Kwong  Consulting Engineers, Assesors & Values 1997
  View   Edit   Laurent Lambert   2008
  View   Edit  Mr. Les David Mroz   1999
  View   Edit  Mr. Les David Mroz   1999
  View   Edit  Mr. Lloyd Brownell  lsbrownelll@telus.net 1995
  View   Edit  Mr. Lloyd Brownell  Vehicle Inspection 1995
  View   Edit  Mr. Lloyd Brownell  lsbrownl@telus.net 1995
  View   Edit  Mr. Mario Smolej   2000
  View   Edit  Mr. Mario Smolej   2000
  View   Edit  Mr. Mark Fabbroni  mfabbroni@giffinkoerth.com 2006
  View   Edit  Mr. Mark Gascoyne  mark.gascoyne@police.edmonton.ab.ca 2009
  View   Edit  Mr. Mark Hughes  mhughes@sintraeng.com 1995
  View   Edit  Mr. Mark Sawa  msawa@aace.ab.ca 1999
  View   Edit  Mr. Mark Sawa  Pedestrian/Bicycle Collisions 1999
  View   Edit  Mr. Martin Davidson   1999
  View   Edit  Mr. Martin Davidson   1999
  View   Edit  Mr. Michael Barkley  mbarkley@saanichpolice.ca 1994
  View   Edit  D.C. Michael George  mikeyg1@rogers.com 1988
  View   Edit  D.C. Michael George  Instruction 1988
  View   Edit  Mr. Michael Jenkins   2006
  View   Edit  Mr. Michael Kennedy  mkennedy@visualstatement.com 1987
  View   Edit  Mr. Michael Osborne  mosborne@richardsonfoster.ca 1996
  View   Edit  Mr. Michael Peck  mpeck@sintraeng.com 
  View   Edit  Ms. Michelle Livingstone  mlivingstone@giffinkoerth.com 2007
  View   Edit  Mr. Mike Ellis  mail@collisionanalysis.com 2006
  View   Edit  Mr. Mike Reade  mreade@frsi.ca 1991
  View   Edit  Mr. Murray Dance  dmdance@sympatico.ca 1984
  View   Edit  Mr. Murray Klatt  m.klatt@sasktel.net 1989
  View   Edit  Mr. Murray Klatt  Collision Investigation Training 1989
  View   Edit  Cst. Nancy Witty   2008
  View   Edit  Mr. Neil Bigelow  neil@barinc.ca 1995
  View   Edit   Neil Hennig  neihen@telusplanet.net 2009
  View   Edit  Mr. Neil Lundin  vi5048@vicpd.ca 2009
  View   Edit   Nick Nicholson  jrnicky@airwaystransit.com 1996
  View   Edit  Mr. Nicolas Mihailoff  nmci@telus.net 1995
  View   Edit  Cst. Nolan Berg  nolan.berg@police.saskatoon.sk.ca 2008
  View   Edit  Cst. Oliver Whiffen  oliver.whiffen@rcmp-grc.gc.ca 
  View   Edit  Cst. Patrick Barbar  patrick.barbar@police.saskatoon.sk.ca 2005
  View   Edit  Mr. Patrick Dussault  pat.dussault@ontario.ca 1999
  View   Edit  Dr. Patrick Robins  pjrobins@rogers.com 1991
  View   Edit  Mr. Patrick Ryan   1994
  View   Edit  Mr. Patrick Ryan   1994
  View   Edit  Det. Cst. Paul Diceman  108@yrp.ca 1998
  View   Edit  Cst. Paul Didham   2008
  View   Edit   Paul Ducharme  paul.ducharme@police.edmonton.ab.ca 2007
  View   Edit  Sgt. Paul Harding  paulharding@rogers.com OR paul.harding@police.guelph.on.ca 2004
  View   Edit  Mr. Paul Jones  paul.jones@police.edmonton.ab.ca 2009
  View   Edit  Mr. Paul Nowicki  pnowicki@aace.ab.ca 1996
  View   Edit  Mr. Peter Keith   1984
  View   Edit  Mr. Peter Keith  peter@keithandassociates.com 1984
  View   Edit  Mr. Peter Skrypka   1995
  View   Edit  Mr. Peter Williamson  peterw@williamsonforensic.com 2000
  View   Edit  Mr. Peter Williamson  Seat Belts 2000
  View   Edit  Mr. Pierre Bellemare  collision.expert@sympatico.ca 1992
  View   Edit  Mr. R. Allan Mebus  ramcrash@mchsi.com 2000
  View   Edit  Cst. Randy Chudyk   2006
  View   Edit  Mr. Richard Hopwood  hoptraf@telus.net 2004
  View   Edit  Mr. Richard Lamoureux  richard@dfagroup.ca 2003
  View   Edit  Mr. Richard Lamoureux  Fire Investigation/Stolen Recovery 2003
  View   Edit  Mr. Richard Robertson   1995
  View   Edit  Sgt. Robert Forbes  rforbes@ns.sympatico.ca 1989
  View   Edit  Mr. Robert Gilchrist, P.Eng. M.Eng., PTOE  rgilchrist6@cogeco.ca 1999
  View   Edit  Cst. Robert Kern  robert.kern@ontario.ca 2001
  View   Edit  Sgt. Robert O'Quinn  606@police.york.on.ca 2000
  View   Edit  Mr. Robert Ruller  rruller@bigpond.net.au 1991
  View   Edit  Mr. Robert Scott  rscott.enterprises@yahoo.com 1984
  View   Edit  Mr. Robert Scott   1984
  View   Edit  Mr. Robert Seaton  rseaton0603@rogers.com 1990
  View   Edit  Mr. Robert Shirer   2002
  View   Edit  Cst. Robin Butterfield  rbutterfield@police.brantford.on.ca 2008
  View   Edit  Cst. Rod Stafford  policeserviceciu@weyburn.ca 2004
  View   Edit  Mr. Rod Wand  rod.wand@greyhound.ca 2002
  View   Edit  Cst. Rodney Hartlen  rhartlen@nb.sympatico.ca 1994
  View   Edit  Cpl. Rodney Hartlen  Impact Area 1994
  View   Edit  Mr. Roger Lichty  roger@forensiceng.ca 1996
  View   Edit  Mr. Roger Rozsas  forensic-science@comcast.net 2001
  View   Edit  Mr. Roger Rozsas  Scale Diagrams for Court Presentation 2001
  View   Edit  Mr. Ron Falkenham  ronfalk@eastlink.ca 1991
  View   Edit  Mr. Ron van Deursen  ronald.vandeursen@ontario.ca 2008
  View   Edit  Cst. Ronald Sherwin   2003
  View   Edit  Mr. Ross Eddie  ross@creddie.com 1995
  View   Edit  Mr. Roy Buchanan  roy@dynamicro-animation.com 1990
  View   Edit  Mr. Sam Kodsi  skodsi@kodsiengineering.com 2002
  View   Edit  CST. Sam Munden  sam.munden@rcmp-grc.gc.ca 2009
  View   Edit  Patrol Sergeant Sandra Martin  sandramartin@winnipeg.ca 2003
  View   Edit  Mr. Shane Semeniuk   1999
  View   Edit  Mr. Shawn Flynn  flynns@halifax.ca 2009
  View   Edit  Mr. St?phane Laframboise  Heavy Vehicle Collision 1999
  View   Edit  Mr. Stéphane Laframboise  sdlaframboise@videotron.ca 1999
  View   Edit  Cst. Stephane Remillard  stephane.remillard@rcmp-grc.gc.ca 2009
  View   Edit  Cst. Stephen Hilliard  stephen.hilliard@rcmp-grc.gc.ca 2006
  View   Edit  Mr. Stephen Robinson  rfeng@nbnet.nb.ca 1997
  View   Edit  Mr. Stephen Robinson  Highway Engineering Assessments 1997
  View   Edit  Mr Steve Anderson   2007
  View   Edit  Provincail Constable Steve Anderson   2007
  View   Edit  Cst. Steve Conrod   2008
  View   Edit  Mr. Steve MacInnis  stevem@samaceng.com 1994
  View   Edit  Mr. Steve MacInnis  Testing 1994
  View   Edit  Sgt. Steve O'Donovan  steve.odonovan@torontopolice.on.ca 2002
  View   Edit  Mr. Steven Pedersen   1999
  View   Edit  PC Sue Blacklock  sue.blacklock@jus.gov.on.ca 2001
  View   Edit  Cst. Sue Blacklock  sue.blacklock@ontario.ca 2001
  View   Edit  Constable Sven Hapke  sven.hapke@peelpolice.ca 2008
  View   Edit   t t   
  View   Edit  Mr. Ted Semeniuk  tedsemeniuk@shaw.ca 1999
  View   Edit  Mrs. Terri-Lyn Ficko   2007
  View   Edit  Mr. Terry Fermaniuk   2007
  View   Edit  Mr. Terry Lolacher  terry@renneberg.com 1984
  View   Edit  Mr. Terry Lolacher  Commercial Vehicle Accident Reconstruction 1984
  View   Edit  Mr. Thomas Prescott  tprescott@kos.net 
  View   Edit  Sgt. Timothy Kuttschrutter  431@yrp.ca 2002
  View   Edit  Mr. Trevor Jones  trevor.jones@saintjohn.ca 2003
  View   Edit  Cst. Vincent Pillay  vince.pillay@police.edmonton.ab.ca 2009
  View   Edit  CST. Walter Kubrak   2008
  View   Edit  CST. Walter Kubrak   2008
  View   Edit   William Acteson   1989
  View   Edit  Mr. William Acteson   1989
  View   Edit   William Dodds  wdodds@saanichpolice.ca 2006
  View   Edit  Cst. William Fitzgerald   2008
 
 
© 2001-2007CATAIR. All rights reserved.
Hosted by The ARC Network